Album Cover

Voodoo Child The End Of Everything LP – CD Trophy Records

23,5 € delete


42,5 €

Shipping and final taxes will be calculated at checkout


DAVID SHEA The Tower Of Mirrors

The tower of mirrors is the third album released by sub rosa in two years. After the acclaimed Prisoner and I (for sampler solo), this one gives a more complex figure of the sampler composition. Composed and produced by David Shea in New York City, during september-october 1995, it included 24 tracks (each one is a room to explore with its own mood). Featuring David Morley (R&S) on analog synthesizer programming, Dave Douglas on trumpet, Zeena Parkins on piano & prepared piano, Jim Pugliese on percussions. This record is considered by many like his absolute masterpiece.
2LP Out of



Check our music selecion.

More playlists


Subscribe for Materia Prima good news.